Tools for Combating the Onslaught of Anxiety
Webinar starts in

Save the Date

January

30

  • Tuesday, 30th January
  • 4:00 p.m. ET
  • 3:00 p.m. CT
  • 1:00 p.m. PT

  • Make sure to save and bookmark this page.

    This is where you’ll want to go to view the live webinar with Max.

While you're waiting...

Do you have questions for Max? 

Submit your questions below so we can deliver them to Max before the event.

Invite Other Pastors and Church Leaders to Join You!

Do you know other pastors and church staff/leaders who would benefit from this special webinar event with Max Lucado? Share this link via email or Facebook and invite them to join you!

Or copy and share this link:
https://blog.churchsource.com/anxious-for-nothing-webinar-with-max-lucado-registration/


  • What if I miss the live webinar on January 30th?

    Don’t worry! We’ll email you a link of the recorded webinar the next day so you can watch it anytime from January 31st through February 28th, 2018.

Questions? Contact our Customer Support Team. They will be happy to assist you!

We look forward to having you join us!

Max Lucado and the ChurchSource Team