Webinar Starts in...

Webinar with
Max Lucado

Take a closer look at Scripture's unbreakable promises and learn how you can help others live with unshakable hope.

  • Save the Date

    Wednesday, August 15th
    1:00pm PT
    3:00pm CT
    4:00pm ET

  • Make sure to save and bookmark this page.

    This is where you’ll want to go to view the live webinar with Max.

While you're waiting...

Invite Other Pastors and Church Leaders to Join You!

Do you know other pastors and church staff/leaders who would benefit from this special webinar with Max Lucado? Share this link via email or Facebook and invite them to watch with you!

Or copy and share this link:
https://blog.churchsource.com/unshakable-hope-webinar-with-max-lucado-registration/


  • What if I miss the live webinar on August 15th?

    Don’t worry! We’ll email you a link of the recorded webinar the next day so you can watch it anytime.

Questions? Contact our Customer Support Team. They will be happy to assist you!

We look forward to having you join us!

Max Lucado and the ChurchSource Team